Today’s Haul

I went to the shop today and got the best deals of this week! I was supposed to get ecological yogurt as well, but they were out and won’t have any until tomorrow, so I’m going back then. I also bought the wrong brand of soda, I accidentally bought the one that wasn’t on sale – so I need to change that as well.

Not everything I bought is in the picture, but almost. This week I got:

  • 2 bags of spaghetti for 10kr/bag (1kg/bag) (1€/bag)
  • 2 packs of chicken nugget from Max. These are DELICIOUS, buy them if you can – they are terrific! They only cost 35kr/box (3.50€/box)
  • 2 toothbrushes, 2 for 15kr (1.50€/2)
  • 1kg ecological carrots 10kr (1€)
  • Soda 5kr/bottle (50 cents/bottle)
  • 2 loaves of bread 10kr/loaf (1€/loaf)

This will last me a while, along with the other food I bought last week.

Leave a Reply

