Got today’s haul at a bargain

I went to the shop to find coupons, not to shop, but then I found their 50% off shelves… at most I was going to buy some cheap meat that’s about to expire. I didn’t just buy crap, the things I actually bought I need.

Nothing was expired, every food thing is perfectly within date and edible.  This time I got:

  • 4 six packs of Pepsi Max
  • 4 packs of gel packs for the toilet
  • 2 bottles of organic apple cider
  • 2 small bottles of cloudy, organic apple juice
  • 2 taco kits
  • 2 Tetra Pak of organic sour milk 
  • 2 packs of cleaning cloths
  • 1 pack of garbage bags 
  • 2 chocolates protein puddings
  • 1 special gel pack for the toilet 

Total cost: 34€

Before rebates:  68€!

Leave a Reply

