What is a good price – X

So, I’m going to start writing a series here called: “What is a good price – X”, where I list things from shops and what price you should be paying for that item. Most things go on sale sooner or later and most shops have a sale cycle which they abide by, more or less at least. Usually it’s 6-8 weeks, but it depends on the store and your country. For example, here in Sweden the sales cycles are longer than, for example, in the USA. 
So, I’ll focus on one shop chain at the time, sometimes two if they have similar price settings. The blog posts will be updated continually, so check in once in a while to see if anything has changed. The first chain I’m going to start a “What is a good price – X” is ICA, a Swedish chain where I do most of my weekly shopping. When I move to London I’ll start with the British shop chains. The name for that post will therefore be: “What is a good price – ICA”.
If you’re living in the US, or any other country, and would like me to do the same thing with your chains, please contact me and we’ll set something up!

Leave a Reply

