Sorry for not posting!

I’m sorry for not having posted in a while, it’s just that I’ve been VERY busy the last week and a half! I just came home from London (UK) where It’s been a few crazy days.

I’ve bought a house Dover at an auction in Maidstone West and it’s an amazing feeling. It’s my first auction and I had no idea whether or not I would get what I wanted – but I did. So, I’m moving next month probably, if the paperwork and payment gets through in time.

While I was in London I managed to do all of my gift shopping for Christmas, without going over budget. Plus I had time to squeeze in two musicals too; Les Misèrables and Wicked, all in four days! 

Now I’m really tired and I’m going to bed, so that I can start cleaning the apartment here in Stockholm tomorrow and do a bit of the paperwork for my new home.

Have a nice weekend folks and happy holidays!

Leave a Reply

